I guess I should tell you what I’m doing.

I’m in London.

Tenuously.

Yes, again. Yes, despite.

In Hammersmith, more accurately. And more comprehensively. One might even say completely.

It’s my (patent pending) limited movement on the older side of the sea; sea nothing, goa nowhere in order to survive.

You know, the guy I’ve been borrowing a couch from is a once and future alchemist. Perhaps inspired by him, I’m in the midst of the most difficult alchemic recipe known to modern medieval science.

I am attempting to turn inactivity into success.

1 Comment

Filed under Gracious Living

One response to “I guess I should tell you what I’m doing.

  1. Alan Kupperberg

    My friend tells me that I have a brisket in my leg. You must have a hamburger, at least in your leg. Got mustard? Dig in. Or don’t you LIKE mustard?

Leave a Reply

