It wasn’t 1 PM yet,

so I thought I might just make it, if I didn’t have trouble on the other end getting out of the system. The notion that I might make it all the way to the airport only to be turned back like an undesirable rejected by customs (tubeland security?) was disturbing to me.

I felt confident, though. More confident even than about time.

And luckily, on the train, there was a keen time-killer and ace distraction, namely a woman who looked just like ascendant musical comedian, Tara Flynn, a friend of some friends of mine. I examined her for the majority of the ride and if she had not been so tall, she could have been Tara as far as I was concerned.

Okay, here we are. Terminals 1, 2 & 3 (or something like that). These are the normal terminals. Surely, this is the right place to get off.

Only I don’t know for sure.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rumaki

Leave a Reply

