Andrew J. Lederer's BRAND NEW LIFE

I don’t live anywhere now.

Which is better by far than the living somewhere I had last week.

Stressful, though. Desk turned wrong way and all.

And in 2 days, I won’t even have this desk. I’ll be on a bus. To another desk. In another town.

Yet all this stress is less stressful stress than the more stressful stress generated in the semi-stability I abandoned.

No. Not less stressful.

More stressful.

But it’s much better stress.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

