Andrew J. Lederer's BRAND NEW LIFE

I am forced to admit it. I’m a full-time dog trainer.

I know nothing about dogs. This may impact upon my success.

There’s no money in it. Save for, sort of, room and board. (You’ve figured it out, I live in a kennel. And my board is Kennel rations.)

I, well, I just got tired of an abundance of interior shit in the place where I’m staying. Not stuff. Shit.

So I’m housebreaking 2 of each.

An adult and a child. A boy and a girl. A big and a small.

I don’t know how, though.

It’s hard.

Good chance I’ll fail.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

