Andrew J. Lederer's BRAND NEW LIFE

I am not a good dog trainer. For one thing, I don’t understand “dog normal.” I keep trying to hold them accountable to human standards of disgusting.

From the dog normal perspective, the enthusiastic dining upon (presumably his own) shit is probably something to commend, similar to you or me going to a Heston Blumenthal restaurant. But I was so disturbed by it that I ran onto the deck in my bare feet to stop it and squashed my foot flesh into rain-wet shit.

Which is not human normal.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

